Where can I get an Indoor flag w/ Pole for my room?

Discussion in 'US Flag Display' started by Ryan.Welch, Dec 15, 2008.

1. Ryan.Welch

Ryan.Welch New Member

Hi I am new to this site. My name is Ryan and I am a student at the University of North Carolina. I was wondering if anyone knew where I could find a small US Flag with a Pole for my room. I want to decorate the room with all USA items. I already have the Constitution, Declaration of Independence, and pictures of all the presidents. Also, i am a college student so I am on a tight budget lol, I was looking to spend around $20...

Thanks and God bless America!

Ryan

2. ahh yes - youve forgotten the Statue of Liberty off your list!!

3. Ryan.Welch

Ryan.Welch New Member

Thats a good idea!!! I didn't even think to put the Statute of Liberty in my room. Thank you! I'm going to now!

4. great... wanna see mine??

here she is- all 7ft 5 of her- with me stood next to her

[​IMG]

but really... if your not quite AS MAD as me about all this stuff.. lol- you could always find a small statuette, or a poster / picture to put on your wall.... you can see my smaller statuette on my computer desk where she stands
    I would like to see the pictures when youve done it!

5. Ryan.Welch

Ryan.Welch New Member

OMG! Wow i am really impressed! Yea i dont think i have enough room for that big of a statue! Geez i wish! But i really like the smaller statue on your desk. How much is that and where can i get it? And yes i will deff post up pictures of my room when i am finished.

6. coasterville

coasterville Member

Okay, here is how to do it on a budget.